top of page
Search

Assassin's Creed 3

Updated: Mar 23, 2023


Reviews by:

  • _pilots_on_the_ground_


RATE THIS VIDEOGAME

  • 6

  • 5

  • 4

  • 3


 

Mhm oh yeah, quality. This game is great honestly.

Assassin's Creed III is a 2012 action-adventure video game developed and published by Ubisoft, It is the fifth major installment in the Assassin's Creed series, and a direct sequel to 2011's Assassin's Creed: Revelations.

Assassin's Creed 3 was the Assassin's Creed game that got me into the franchise, and looking back at it, there a few things that I don't like but they're not game changing.


I don't like the map, it's not open, it has sections with whole loading screens, cmon, I found it easy to get lost because if you don't know where you are then it's impossible to navigate back.

The story is also far too short, perhaps I just finished it quickly, but it just seemed as though there wasn't enough, the ending is abrupt and I didn't see it coming.

But everything else is good about this game, one of my favourite Assassin's Creed combat styles, the Reddittor tomohawk is cool, the parkour is really fun, maybe because all the trees are conveniently lined up.

Achilles is a cool guy but I cannot beat him at that stupid board game.


Good game, buy it, it slaps, Connor is an interesting protagonist, shaped by his background, I think most people who like this style game would enjoy Assassin's Creed 3.



RATE THIS REVIEW

  • 6

  • 5

  • 4

  • 3


 

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Anthem

Tyler Jenkins

Link

rnixon37

Link

Sohan Sahoo

Link

bottom of page