top of page
Search

FIFA 22: In the end it's always the same story. And I like this story


Reviews by:

  • @lacompagnia.official


RATE THIS VIDEOGAME

  • 6

  • 5

  • 4

  • 3


 

⚽ RATING: 5.5

FIFA is a bit like drugs, you enjoy it, but in the end it's always the same story. Today, a few months late, let's talk about FIFA 22. After playing and savoring it, with my modest decades of experience on the franchise, I can say that from FIFA 10 to today, there have been some important but not epochal changes. It would have been absurd that in 12 years something hadn't changed. If it hadn't been like this, it would have been right to send a nice message to EA like: "svejateve because sinno go bankrupt".

With this I don't mean that you shouldn't buy, on the contrary, I simply say that you shouldn't expect innovative game settings compared to previous fifas. Numerous bugs have been fixed which in past editions have clearly ruined the game and added a new mode that I think is very interesting. In Proclub mode it is finally possible to play in a team of 11 players, each controlled by a different player. This increases the difficulty and requires great coordination between the players. For the rest, it always remains a cult, which over the years you must have at home a bit like the Christmas tree after December 8th.

Then I stick to my idea: fifa is like drugs, it amuses you, but in the end it's always the same story. And I like this story.

M.O ☕



RATE THIS REVIEW

  • 6

  • 5

  • 4

  • 3


 


20 views0 comments

Tyler Jenkins

Link

rnixon37

Link

Sohan Sahoo

Link

bottom of page